Sprint Triathlon
August 13, 2017

500m outdoor pool swim,

12.7 mile bike, 3 mile run

Race Days Results available @

Race Starts @ 8:00 am

Packet Pickup
Check In / Packet Pick Up Participants will check in and pick up their packet at the Colvill Pool bathhouse starting @ 6:30 AM. Transition Area will open at this time as well.

Race day registration is available until 7:30 AM.

Race Course
Swim - 500 meter swim in a 6 lane 25 meter outdoor pool. First wave will be started at 8 AM. As a swimmer exits the water, another will replace them.

Bike- 12.7 mile bike course takes you through the Red Wing area countryside and part of the city of Red Wing. All cyclists must obey traffic laws and a bike helmet is required.

Bike Course Map

Run - 3 mile run will take place on the asphalt trail and grass inside Colvill Park. 2 loops.

Run Course Map
Medals will be awarded to the first 3 finishers in each gender?s age divisions: 15 & Under, 16-19, 20-24, 25-29, 30-34, 35-39, 40-44, 45-49, 50-54, 55-59, 60 and up. Medals will also be awarded to the top relay team.

 Stay up to date with current race updates and race day weather information on our

Facebook page @ Wingman Triathlon

Race day participants

Brad       Mitchell

Alison    Hanlin

Libby     Gulden

Seth       Jillson

Ellie        Jillson

Holly      Jillson

Clark      Jillson

Hannah Kiefer

Todd      Emery

Erin        Kuester

Jennifer  O'Byrne

Dennis    Crane

Jacob     Evans

Jeremy Clark

Tim         Kelly

Ben        Whitcomb

Elizabeth Greenawalt

Tricia      Ferrett

Nathaniel Rauen

Macy     Kelly

Cole       Kelly

Jennifer  Sobota

Janice    Bennett

Mark     Cipriani

Ellie       Cipriani

Scott     Kolby

Mandy  Hyde

Randy   Hyde

Mary     Hyde

Caleb     Rosenow

Taylor    Hanson

Steve    Cvek


Chelsey  Turner

Zackery   Moe

Nate      Huneke

Jacob     Moe

Samantha Bengs

Mark     Learned

Ben        Schaffer

Abe        De Jong

Cecelia  De Jong

Julian     Manley

Boyd      Seevers

Callina   Johnmeyer

Mitchell Biewen

Sam       Tift

Hannah   Higgins

Serenna Snider

Philip     Snider

Abraham Eide

Bill          Weist

Shanna Ellefson

Elizabeth Vouk

Anistasia Beverhousen

Sarah     Fox

David     Vouk

Alicia      Silva

Matias  Silva




For MN Triathlon News visit http://minnesotatrinews.com/ 


For more information contact race director:   Sam Tift        tift0001@gmail.com





Make a Free Website with Yola.